h1

Travelling across Israel

December 14, 2008

I didn’t realise this – but you can travel across the waist of Israel in no more time than it takes me to commute to work. It takes less than twenty minutes. Less. Than. Twenty. Minutes. Calculate how long it takes a missile to fly that distance, and then ask yourself: Why doesn’t Israel pull out of the West Bank?

A trip across Israel in real time
.

I didn’t film it, but I’d have liked to have done.

How do you embed LiveLeak videos in WP, anyway? I can’t work it out.

Leave a Reply

